修復已刪除數據

  • 使用Shift键Del键,Windows命令提示符和剪切粘贴命令恢复数据删除
  • 恢复不慎从回收站和废纸篓删除或清空的文件
  • 演出 SanDisk的笔式驱动器删除的数据恢复 恢复因人类共同的错误删除的文件
  • 获取多种类型的文件,包括音频,视频,电子表格,演示文稿,图像,文件等
  • 让您 在Mac上恢复删除的文件 而在几个简单的步骤Windows操作系统

哎呀!难道我删除那个文件夹? 存储在该文件夹中的数据已经一去不复返了。保持冷静!该数据不丢失的是,它只是隐藏在回收站中。回收站是那里的文件,当您删除它们去的地方。但是,你无法找到该文件夹​​中的回收站也和现在的恐慌设置。您可能甚至要求你的同事来检查他们的电子邮件,因为,也许你把它交给他们,让你可以恢复被删除的文件。但是,你没有发送该文件。现在怎么办???为什么你无法找到回收站删除的文件?

这是因为如此,它甚至从你的基于Windows的计算机的回收站中删除的数据只在逻辑上被删除的事实。从您的计算机的硬盘中删除时,该数据或文件被简单地标记为删除,并由它占用的内存空间被声明为免费重用。这就是为什么即使操作系统无法找到硬盘驱动器,这使得用户认为该数据将被永久删除的已删除的数据。现在,你必须如果数据真的存在于硬盘驱动器,那么你怎么能恢复被删除的数据在想什么?这就是删除的数据恢复软件的作用来。删除的数据恢复是最好的数据恢复工具,它可以将数据尽管它被有意或无意地删除的事实之一.

在这里你可能已经删除了您的宝贵数据的不同的方案如下:

删除使用Shift键Del键或DEL命令文件:该文件绕过回收站,当你删除那些使用Shift键Del键或DEL命令使用命令提示符。因此,你不能找到在回收站中删除的文件。如果你是一个Mac用户,那么数据可以从Mac上的垃圾桶使用命令Del键后删除。在这两种情况下,你将不得不使用已删除的数据恢复软件,如果你没有足够的数据备份。

删除文件从可移动存储设备: 如果您已经删除从可移动存储介质中的文件,然后,他们不会移动到回收站或垃圾箱。相反,文件绕过回收站和垃圾在Windows和Mac操作系统分别导致数据丢失

清空回收站: 从硬盘删除文件后,你可能已经清空了回收站。作为一个结果,你是不是能够找到在回收站中删除的文件。在Macintosh的操作系统,垃圾桶被清空两种不同的方式。你可以使用命令Del键或只需点击清空Trashoption。如果您没有适当的备份文件,那么你会在任的方式丢失数据.

如何提高数据恢复的机会有多大?

你可能已经听说了被删除的东西永远不会真正删除。只是,分配信息被破坏标志着存储空间可用于存储新的数据。如果您保存或复制任何新文件在那个空间,那么你可能永远失去了旧的数据。你在这种情况下把你的系统上的每一个动作可以被破坏或覆盖已删除或丢失的数据。因此,你意识到你已经删除的数据,第二,立即停止使用该驱动器。此外,按照以下注意事项.

  • 防止浏览互联网
  • 不要在硬盘上安装任何软件
  • 不要重新格式化硬盘驱动器
  • 避免执行Windows修复
  • 不要碎片整理硬盘驱动器

为什么要选择删除的数据恢复软件?

数据恢复软件的设计与先进的扫描选项,这使得它很容易找到删除或丢失的文件中的时间跨度更小。作为额外的奖励,这个软件的演示版本是免费的,有助于评估软件的信誉。软件也足以有效率的 恢复从外部硬盘数据 以及,以及在Windows和Mac OS上的内部硬盘驱动器。它可以从硬盘丢失或删除的数据恢复由于病毒感染,文件系统损坏,格式化等等。使用此工具你就知道了 如何恢复从戴尔笔记本电脑中删除数据 后意外删除,或从回收站文件夹清空。该软件支持对FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,EXFAT,HFS和HFSX分区的数据恢复。您也可以 取消删除闪存驱动器的数据 如音频,视频,音乐文件,图像,文本文件等内几个简单的clicks.This软件识别出了其独特的特征的基础上,不同类型的文件,然后将文件恢复。该软件可让您执行 数码相机存储卡图片恢复 找回丢失/删除的数码影像。它不仅可以帮助你恢复已删除的照片,但也可以让你 还原音乐的金士顿SD卡中删除.

数据恢复后,恢复的文件进行排序的文件属性,如文件名,大小,扩展名,创建日期等,另外的基础上,你可以 从USB恢复删除的文件 通过使用这个工具驱动不同型号和品牌,即创见,SanDisk公司,创见,惠普,雷克沙等。它也可以 从记忆棒中恢复被删除的数据, 外部硬盘驱动器,FireWire驱动器,MP3播放器,USB驱动器等提供方便。下载该软件的演示版本,并评估经济复苏的结果。该软件还可以 移恢复被删除的文件 从Windows操作系统和2003的所有版本,如Windows 7,XP,Vista中,2008.

最近更新

此软件升级,先进的驱动扫描方法,使其高度熟练的数据恢复应用程序。现在,您可以利用这个工具来恢复从便携式硬盘驱动器删除的数据. 从便携式硬盘驱动器恢复删除的数据

现在,它是可能的,甚至技术和非技术用户,解决文件删除的问题,通过采用命名为恢复已删除的数据该软件的图形用户界面. Windows 8的数据恢复软件

现在,数据Rcovery软件可在其中可以恢复从回收站删除的文件的较新版本。一些算法的加入使数据恢复过程更加高效。看看它是如何从清空回收站恢复文件 点击这里.

几个简单轻松的步骤来恢复已删除的数据:

步 1: 下载并启动数据恢复软件。选择 “Recover Files” 从主屏幕选项,然后选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 从下一个画面还原在Windows作业系统中删除数据.

Restore deleted files - Main Screen

步 2: 现在,选择您已删除的数据存储设备,然后点击 “Next” 选项​​继续进行.

Recover erased data - Hard Drive Selection Screen

步 3: 在成功完成数据恢复过程,视图中使用数据恢复 “Preview” 选项

Deleted file recovery - Preview Screen

最佳实践,以避免未来的数据丢失

  • 始终把基本数据的异地备份.
  • 使用防病毒程序扫描有害的病毒所有传入的数据一起打包软件
  • 您的计算机连接到UPS以避免在因电压波动数据丢失
  • 经常检查备份以验证重要的文件被正确备份

為 Leopard(10.5)和
Snow Leopard(10.6)用戶

立即下載

為 Lion(10.7)和
Mountain Lion(10.8)用戶

立即下載

Restore Deleted Data

  • Recover data deleted using Shift+Del Keys, Windows Command Prompt and Cut Paste commands
  • Restore accidentally erased or emptied files from Recycle Bin and Trash
  • Perform Sandisk pen drive deleted data recovery to restore files deleted due to common human error
  • Retrieve various types of files including audios, videos, spreadsheets, presentations, images, documents etc.
  • Allows you to undelete files on Mac and Windows operating systems in few simple steps

Oops!!! Did I delete that folder? The data stored in that folder is gone. Stay calm!!! The data is not lost yet, it’s simply hiding in the Recycle Bin. Recycle Bin is the place where the files go when you delete them. But, you are unable to find that folder in the Recycle Bin too and now the panic sets in. You might have even asked your colleagues to check their emails because, maybe you sent it to them so that you can restore that deleted document. But, you didn’t send that file. Now what???? Why you are unable to find the deleted files in Recycle Bin?

This is because of the fact that, the data which is deleted even from the Recycle Bin of your Windows based computer is only logically deleted. The data or file when deleted from the hard drive of your computer is simply marked as deleted and the memory space occupied by it is declared as free for reuse. That is why even the operating system fails to locate the deleted data on the hard drive which makes the user think that the data is deleted permanently. Now you must be thinking if the data is really present in the hard drive, then how can you restore deleted data? That is where the role of deleted data recovery software comes. Deleted data recovery is one of the best data recovery tool which enables you to data despite of the fact that it is deleted intentionally or unintentionally.

The different scenarios where you might have deleted your valuable data are as follows:

Deleted the files using Shift+Del keys or DEL command: The files bypass the Recycle Bin when you delete those using Shift + Del keys or the DEL command using Command Prompt. Therefore, you cannot find the deleted files in Recycle Bin. If you are a Mac user, then data can be deleted from the Trash on Mac after using Command + Del keys. In both of these cases, you will have to use deleted data recovery software, if you do not have enough data backup.

Deleting files from removable storage devices: If you have deleted the files from removable storage media then they does not move to the Recycle Bin or Trash. Instead, the files bypass the Recycle Bin and Trash in Windows and Mac operating system respectively resulting in data loss

Emptied the Recycle Bin: You might have emptied the Recycle Bin after deleting the files from the hard drive. As a result of that you are not able to find the deleted files in Recycle Bin. In Macintosh operating system, Trash can be emptied in two different ways. You can either use Command + Del keys or can simply click on "Empty Trash" option. If you do not have proper backup files, then you gonna lose data in either of the ways.

How to improve the chances of data recovery?

You have possibly heard that things that are deleted are never really deleted. Only, allocation information is destroyed marking that storage space as available to store new data. If you save or copy any new files over that space then you may permanently lose the old data. Each and every action you take on your system in this situation may be destroying or overwriting your deleted or lost data. Therefore, the second you realize you have deleted the data, immediately stop using that drive. Also, follow below precautions.

  • Prevent browsing on internet
  • Do not install any software on that hard drive
  • Do not reformat the hard disk drive
  • Avoid performing a windows repair
  • Do not defrag the hard disk drive

Why to select Deleted Data Recovery Software?

Data Recovery Software is designed with advanced scanning options, which make it easy to find deleted or lost file in less span of time. As an added bonus, demo version of this software is free that helps in evaluating the worthiness of the software. Software is an efficient enough to recover data from external hard disk as well as well as internal hard disk drives on both Windows and Mac OS. It can restore lost or deleted data from hard disk due to virus infection, file system corruption, formatting etc. Using this tool you will know how to restore data deleted from Dell laptop after accidental deletion or emptied from Recycle Bin folder. This software supports data recovery on FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ and HFSX partitions. You can also undelete flash drive data such as audios, videos, music files, images, text files etc within few simple clicks.This software recognizes various types of files on the basis of their unique signature and then restores the files. The software allows you to perform digital camera memory card picture recovery to retrieve lost / deleted digital images. It not only helps you in recovering deleted photos, but also allows you to restore music deleted from Kingston SD card.

After data recovery, recovered files are sorted on the basis of file attributes like file name, size, extension, creation date etc. In addition, you can recover deleted files from USB drives different models and brands namely Transcend, SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Lexar, etc. by using this tool. It can also Recover deleted data from memory stick, external hard drives, FireWire drives, mp3 players, USB drives, etc. with ease. Download a demo version of this software and evaluate the recovery result. This software can also recover shift deleted files from all the versions of Windows operating system such as Windows 7, XP, Vista, 2008 and 2003.

Recent Updates

This software is upgraded with advanced drive scanning methods to make it highly proficient data recovery app. Now, you can utilize this tool to recover deleted data from portable hard drive. For more assistance, click on www.restoredeleteddata.com/portable-hard-drive.html

Now, it’s possible for even technical and non technical users to address the file deletion issues, by employing this graphical user interface named as Restore Deleted Data software. This software is proficient enough to obtain back deleted files like photo, audio, video, documents, spreadsheets, emails, etc from Windows 8 machine and visit here http://www.restoredeleteddata.com/windows-8.html

Now Data Rcovery Software is available in a newer version which can recover files deleted from Recycle Bin. Some more algorithms are added to make data restoration process more efficient. To see how it recover files from empty Recycle Bin click here.

Few simple and easy steps to restore deleted data:

Step 1: Download and launch Data Recovery Software. Select “Recover Files” option from the main screen and then select “Recover Deleted Files” from the next screen to restore deleted data on Windows operating system.

Restore deleted files - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the storage device from where you have deleted the data and then click on “Next” option to proceed.

Recover erased data - Hard Drive Selection Screen

Step 3: After successfully finishing the data recovery process, view recovered data using “Preview” option

Deleted file recovery - Preview Screen

Best Practices to avoid future data loss

  • Always take an off-site backup of essential data.
  • Use antivirus programs to scan all incoming data for harmful viruses along with packaged software
  • Connect your computer to a UPS to avoid data loss due to fluctuation in voltage
  • Always check the backups to verify that the essential files are being backed up properly

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users

Download Now